Contact Us

Feedback

We appreciate any feedback you may have about our facilities or services. 

For feedback regarding our terminal facilities or services, please email commentcard@flyeia.com

For feedback regarding our parking facilities, please email airportparking@flyeia.com

Mailing Address

Passenger Experience Department

Edmonton International Airport

1, 1000 Airport Road

Edmonton International Airport, Alberta

T9E 0V3

Phone: 780 890 8900

Fax: 780 890 8329

Toll Free: 1 800 268 7134

General and Lost and Found Inquiries

Please contact our Information Desk:

Phone: 780 890 8382

Toll Free: 1 800 268 7134

TTY: 780 890 6715

info@flyeia.com

Airport Parking

Valet Park: 780 890 8998

Parking Services: 780 890 8439

Ground Transportation: 780 890 8553

Laidlaw/Sky Shuttle: 1 888 438 2342

Laidlaw/Sky Shuttle Local: 780 465 8515

Social Media

Facebook: Edmonton International Airport @flyeia

Twitter: @flyeia

Instagram: @flyeia

LinkedIn: Edmonton International Airport 

Terminal Commercial Leasing

For information about leasing or retail opportunities in the terminal building at Edmonton International Airport, please contact:

Contact: Carmen Donnelly

Director, Concessions Development

Phone: 780 890 6700

develop@flyeia.com

Air Service Development

Contact: Carol Hewitt

Director, Route Development

Phone: 905 251 8108

chewitt@flyeia.com

Contact: Cargo Development

cargo@flyeia.com

Media Relations

Contact: Chris Chodan

Senior Communications Advisor

Phone: 780 890 8454

Fax: 780 890 8217

CChodan@flyeia.com

Contact: Elizabeth Dwernychuk

Manager, Corporate Communications and Creative Services

Phone: 780 890 8932

Mobile: 780 700 0713

Fax: 780 890 8217

ldwernychuk@flyeia.com

Passenger Market Development

Contact: Deanna Dow 

Manager, Airline Passenger Sales

Phone: 780 890 8953

ddow@flyeia.com

Contact: Adrian Warchola

Manager, International Inbound 

Phone: 780 890 3914

Fax: 780 890 8215

awarchola@flyeia.com

Community Investment

Contact: Chelsey Quirk

Senior Communications Advisor

communityinvestment@flyeia.com

MARKETING

Contact: Cindy Barclay

Manager, Marketing 

Phone: 780 890 2178

Fax: 780 890 8215

cbarclay@flyeia.com

E-Team Office

eteam@flyeia.com

Noise Concerns

Contact: Noise Concern Line

Phone: 780 890 8175

noise@flyeia.com

Environmental Inquiries

Contact: Myndy Machan

Environmental Specialist

Phone: 780 890 8954

Fax: 780 890 7883

mmachan@flyeia.com

Pass Control Office

Phone: 780 890 8377

Fax: 780 890 8404

Webmaster

webmaster@flyeia.com

graphics@flyeia.com